The Layton Rahmatulla Benevolent Trust

Location Address Contact
North Karachi LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
House No. A-870, Sector No. 11-B, Near Saleem Centre, North Karachi, Karachi, Sindh.
Tel No: 021-36943447
Cell No: 0315-3001533
E-mail: northkarachi@lrbt.org.pk
View North Karachi Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Akora Khtack LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Akora Khattak, Distt: Nowshera, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.
Tel No: 0923- 630283
Cell No: 0315-7280064
E-mail: akorakhattak@lrbt.org.pk
View Nowshera Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Odigram LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Near Ghazi Baba Mazar Odigram, Distt: Swat, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.
Tel No: 0946-639828 & 0946-710660
Cell No: 0315-7280067
E-mail: odigram@lrbt.org.pk
View Odigram Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Quetta LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Sariab Road, Wali Jet, Quetta, Balochistan.
Tel No: 081-2470804-5
Cell No: 0300-3866692 & 0315-7280071
E-mail: quetta@lrbt.org.pk
View Quetta Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Mandra LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Near Gujar Khan, G. T. Road, Mandra, Distt. Rawalpindi, Punjab.
Tel No: 051-3592236 & 051-3002285
Cell No: 0315-7280046
E-mail: mandra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mandra Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Mansehra LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Reerah Galla, Balakot Road, Mansehra, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.
Tel No: 0997-550701
Cell No: 0333-5824310 & 0315-7280069
E-mail: mansehra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mansehra Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Kalakalay LRBT Eye Hospital, Kalakalay
Tehsil Kabal Distt Swat.
Tel No: 0946-775744
Cell No: 0315-8679617
View Kalakalay Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Korangi LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye Hospital
Plot No. ST-2, Sector 41-B, Street No. 2, Korangi No. 2 ½,
Karachi-74900, Sindh.
Phone: 021-35065556-7, 35052225 & 35061911
Fax No: 021-35070042
E-mail: korangi@lrbt.org.pk
View Free Base Eye Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lahore LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye & Hospital
436-A/I, Township, Lahore-54770, Punjab.
Phone No: 042 35114933
E–mail: admin.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
acct.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Tando Bago LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Tando Bago, Dist. Badin, Sindh.
Tel No: 0297-854117
Cell No: 0300-3048006 & 0315-7280041
E-mail: tandobago@lrbt.org.pk
View Tando Bago Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Rashidabad LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Hyderabad Road, Rashidabad, Distt. Tando Allahyar, Sindh.
Tel No: 0222-732117 & 0315-7280038
Cell No: 0333-2618567
E-mail: rashidabad@lrbt.org.pk
View Rashidabad Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Gambat LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Rani Pur Road, Gambat, Distt: Khairpur, Sindh.
Tel No: 0243-640839
Cell No: 0332-2743824 & 0315-7280043
E-mail: gambat@lrbt.org.pk
View Gambat Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lar–Multan LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Behind Al-Habib Textile Mills Moza Lar, P. O. Box: Lar, Tehs. & Distt. Multan, Punjab.
Tel No: 061-4377414 & 061-4377714
Cell No: 0321-6315751 & 0315-7280052
E-mail: larmultan@lrbt.org.pk
View Lar Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Shahpur LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Mehria Town, Sargodha Road, Shahpur Saddar Joharabad, Punjab.
Tel No: 0486 -3007737 & 0486-310966
Cell No: 0333-9812810 0315-7280049
E-mail: shahpur@lrbt.org.pk
View ShahpurSaddar Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Khanewal LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
House No. 1, Civil Line Colony, Old Sui Gas Office Khanewal, Punjab.
Tel No: 065-2556856
Cell No: 0300-8139430 & 0315-7280054
E-mail: khanewal@lrbt.org.pk
View Khanewal Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Pasrur LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Hebatpur Road, Near PSO Petrol Pump, Tehsil Pasrur, Distt. Sialkot, Punjab.
Tel No: 052-6443400 & 052-6930265
Cell No: 0315-7280062
E-mail: pasrur@lrbt.org.pk
View Pasrur Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Arifwala LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital
Qaboola Road, Tehsil Arifwala, Distt. Pakpattan, Punjab.
Tel No: 0457-832288
Cell No: 0321-2522413 & 0315-7280059
E-mail: arifwala@lrbt.org.pk
View Arifwala Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Chiniot LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital Chiniot
6 Km Jihang Road Near Toll Plaza Mahtay Chiniot, Punjab.
Cell No: 03158679629 & 03447615761
E-mail: chiniot@lrbt.org.pk
View Chiniot Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lahore (M.Road) LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye Hospital
Bagh Stop, Near Reko Pharma, 13 Km Multan Road Thokar Niaz Baig, Lahore, Punjab.
Tel No: 042-35416896
Cell No: 0311-6336012
E-mail: lahore.mroad@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Multan Road Hospital Details